My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
8 total reviews

Reviews for: Florann Ament

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Sarah S
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53705

“Florann was great to work with. She looked out for my interests, responded quickly to my inquiries and really cared about getting the best deal for me. I would definitely work with her again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Roger F
Sold a home in 2016 in Deerfield, WI 53531

“Florann was wonderful in both helping us find a new home, and in selling our previous home. Her insights helped us reach a decision on selecting a new home, and her patience with our ever changing criteria was appreciated. She also represented us well in resolving issues with the buyer of our previous home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2015 - Lynn C
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53705

“The realtor was the seller's realtor; however, I was most impressed by how Florann was able to be a go-between the two parties under difficult circumstances”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2013 - Robert S
Bought a home in 2013 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Florann was an excellent realtor and was very responsive to all of my requests. I would recommend her most heartily.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2013 - Daniela D
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2013 - Fei Xiong & Y
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53717

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2012 - Bormin H
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

“Florran is very professional and patient. She helped us to find the house that meet our need and also gave us many good advice. We have a very good experience to work with her. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/16/2011 - Tim & Rita Z
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53716

“Although Florann was not technically representing us as an agent, she did a great job of balancing our needs and wishes with those of the seller for whom she was the listing agent. She exhibited a generous blend of friendliness and professionalism in all of our dealings over the 2 months it took to close. My wife and I would highly recommend her to anyone wishing to buy or sell real estate.”